Tomorrow…

So I might not be around a lot tomorrow, because….

I’m meeting !! Yes indeed, in less than twelve hours I should be prancing around Madam Tussaud’s with ! Am very excited to meet her, not least cos she’ll be the first fandom person I’ll get to meet in person!

And you know, I never turn down the opportunity to go to Madam T’s.

 

PS. Had a very weird dream about Scott Gorham, the Thin Lizzy guitarist the other day. Not dodgy or anything, but weird. I think I was starring in a horror movie. As Katie Holmes. And Scott Gorham was there for some reason.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tomorrow…

  1. lissannej says:

    Whee! Give Zorbie a hug for me, and make sure she hugs you right back.

  2. annearchy says:

    OH have fun with tomorrow!! Yaaaay!!! *jealous* You know I’ve met exactly ONE of my LJ friends so far. Yes I am jealous of both of you. Have a great time.

  3. Anonymous says:

    How many times have you been to Madam T’s??!! If I didn’t know you better I’d say you were obsessed with the place! Lx

  4. i hope you had a lot of fun at madam t’s…. although i do think that perhaps now is the time to just move in! You did sound like you were having a lot of fun when you WOKE ME UP THIS MORNING TO TELL ME YOU WERE THERE!!!!!
    xxx

    • apollarock says:

      Well, it suddenly occurred to me, given that you’ve dipped your toes in the fandom paddling pool, that you might want to know. I didn’t realise you’d be asleep. I’m very sorry. Actually, I’m not sorry at all! *snickers*

      *hugs*

      • once what you were telling me had soaked through my sleep-addled brain to the one or two brain cells that do still function, i was actually quite excited. but it did take about twenty minutes for me to go ‘oh i see’!
        was much fun had by all? did you feel up brad pitt this time? how’s the pope doing? any better than last time?!

Leave a Reply

