MA Project Teen Crush Questionnaire

As I’m coming ever closer to the project wire- even booked my train ticket to take it to Sunderland the other day, I thought I’d post this again:

The Questionnaire is here. If you haven’t already filled it out and sent it to my email address, I’d really appreciate it if you could. It doesn’t take long to do and it’ll really help me out. Pass it onto friends if you like- the more opinions I get, the better the article will be and you’ll most likely get quoted.

I’d really love it if you could send it to me (apolla @gmail.com) and you’d have my gratitude for at least ever.

Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MA Project Teen Crush Questionnaire

  1. elseinane says:

    Sent in mine – yell if you don’t receive it.

Leave a Reply

