I am wasting my fucking life

Would someone please tell me what the fuck I’m supposed to do so that I don’t completely waste my life?

Would you please tell me what to do so I can make some kind of fucking difference to the universe so that when I die, it means something?

Rather, so that I am not a complete waste of resource? That I might make some difference so that life doesn’t suck so much as it does?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I am wasting my fucking life

  1. annearchy says:

    It sounds like you’re feeling very much not okay, Clare. Is there some sort of volunteer work you might be interested in? That’s the sort of thing that’s usually considered “making a difference”. I’m not sure what else to tell you except that I’m a bit worried about you, dear. *hugs*

    • apollarock says:

      I’m looking for something bigger than that. Possibly for God to just open up the heavens and say “oi, do this”. Not that God exists, of course.

      Don’t be worried about me. I survive.

  2. empressov says:

    I say pick up your guitar, buy a ticket, and travel and busk. If nothing else you’ll be doing what you love and you’ll be living the life of a story. Besides you’re awesomely talented with a beautiful voice.

  3. You’ve made a difference to me.

  4. chalkdust_ says:

    get yourself out there? music or writing, any which way you like. you’ve got the talent and why, you’ve even got a fan base.

    i know you’ve got important things to say and the passion for it so all you need now is to make sure people take notice.

    i have to say though, that question of yours has me a little shaken up. seven months post uni and i have no plans.

Leave a Reply

