A quick note about Spooks

That might have gone better if

a: he hadn’t driven up and down Golden Lane
b: he hadn’t driven up and down Chiswell Street.

I don’t appreciate people being told to ditch cars full of explosive at the end of my street, whether it’s fictional or not.

If I knew they filmed this stuff around here I’d:

a: look out for them.
b: watch it.
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A quick note about Spooks

  1. empressov says:

    I’m so crushed about Adam!!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

