Clare’s Sixth (I think) Oscar Chat Party

World,

Tomorrow night is Oscar night and I’ll be hanging around this big old internet and I hope you’ll join me.

I’ll post a link on the night to where the chat will be – I expect it’ll be a Yahoo! conference but if anyone has any other suggestions let me know.

It’s my eleventh Oscars I think, and if even some of the rumours are true, it sounds like they’re mixing it up a bit. Could be great… or it could be Rob Lowe and Snow White.

More than that, I’ve actually seen ALL the Best Picture nominations already.

All are welcome, and if you’ve other friends you think are interested, they’re welcome too.

 

See you there…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Clare’s Sixth (I think) Oscar Chat Party

  1. stinaleigh says:

    I will be a bit late. I am working and hope to be home by 7pm EST.

Leave a Reply

